Pernilla Sjöstrand

Senior Recruitment Consultant

 

Pernilla is a physiotherapist and DIHR, graduated from Institutet för högre kommunikations- och reklamutbildning. She is also a trained coach.

 

During her more than 30 professional years, Pernilla has worked in healthcare and then as a physiotherapist and consultant in preventive health care & employee development. Likewise, she has worked in more commercial roles within the Life Science sector; as business area manager, brand manager and Nordic communications manager. Her driving force has always been to work in areas that add value.

 

“Either I find a way, or I create one.”

Philip Sidney

+46 (0)70 – 433 84 46

pernilla@haegercarlsson.com

LinkedIn

HelenaStrigård_4

Helena Strigård

CEO/Partner from 1/11-23

helena@haegercarlsson.com

Cilla Gylfe

Cilla Gylfe

Head of Interim Nordics/CEO Denmark/ Partner

cilla@haegercarlsson.com

Håkan Petersson

Håkan Petersson

Senior Recruitment Manager
Skåne/Denmark

hakan@haegercarlsson.com

Anna Wikman

Anna Wikman

Senior Recruitment Manager/Partner

anna@haegercarlsson.com

Ulrika Köhler

Ulrika Köhler

Senior Recruitment Manager/Partner

ulrika@haegercarlsson.com

Besk_Anna Emterling

Anna Emterling

Senior Consultant Manager

anna.e@haegercarlsson.com

Lena Sörskog

Lena Sörskog

Senior Recruitment Manager

lena@haegercarlsson.com

Sara Carlsson

Sara Carlsson

Recruitment Assistant

sara@haegercarlsson.com

Gunilla_Haeger

Gunilla Haeger

Co-Founder/Senior Advisor

gunilla@haegercarlsson.com