Fredrik Lundin

Fredrik Lundin

Head of Assessments

 

Fredrik Lundin has a Master of Science (MSc.) in Organizational Psychology and a BSc. in Behavioral Science from Uppsala University. Fredrik is a licensed user of Assessio’s ASCEND and Hogans, Raven’s matrices, BKT and BasiQ.

 

Fredrik has extensive experience in the Life Science sector, including previous positions as an HR director at Johnson & Johnson and Pfizer, and he has an excellent understanding of the requirements of different operations and roles.

 

“Measuring personality according to the five-factor model and general problem-solving ability is useful for predicting work-related behaviors regardless of role or occupation. These characteristics are therefore always relevant to consider and add validated knowledge to both the client and candidate.”

 

Fredrik has worked with Haeger & Carlsson since 2015 and with validated personality testing since 1995.

+46 (0)70 – 626 01 01

fredrik@haegercarlsson.com

LinkedIn

HelenaStrigård_4

Helena Strigård

CEO/Partner from 1/11-23

helena@haegercarlsson.com

Cilla Gylfe

Cilla Gylfe

Head of Interim Nordics/CEO Denmark/ Partner

cilla@haegercarlsson.com

Håkan Petersson

Håkan Petersson

Senior Recruitment Manager
Skåne/Denmark

hakan@haegercarlsson.com

Anna Wikman

Anna Wikman

Senior Recruitment Manager/Partner

anna@haegercarlsson.com

Ulrika Köhler

Ulrika Köhler

Senior Recruitment Manager/Partner

ulrika@haegercarlsson.com

Besk_Anna Emterling

Anna Emterling

Senior Consultant Manager

anna.e@haegercarlsson.com

Lena Sörskog

Lena Sörskog

Senior Recruitment Manager

lena@haegercarlsson.com

Sara Carlsson

Sara Carlsson

Recruitment Assistant

sara@haegercarlsson.com

Gunilla_Haeger

Gunilla Haeger

Co-Founder/Senior Advisor

gunilla@haegercarlsson.com