Cilla Gylfe

Head of Interim/CEO of Denmark/Partner

 

Cilla is a trained occupational therapist and started working in the pharmaceutical industry back in 1998. She has worked in various leading positions for over 20 years. For almost 10 years now, Cilla has been working in the recruitment and consulting industry and has handled various challenges and opportunities as well as positions within Pharma, Medtech, Biotech and Diagnostics.

 

All the years in the Life Science industry as well as the work with interim and recruitment solutions have given Cilla a very broad network of contacts and a good understanding of the needs of the candidate and the companies.

 

I am driven by listening to people and the organization and from there finding the perfect solution for both the individual and the client.”

+46 (0)76- 310 18 06

cilla@haegercarlsson.com

Linkedin

HelenaStrigård_4

Helena Strigård

CEO/Partner from 1/11-23

helena@haegercarlsson.com

Håkan Petersson

Håkan Petersson

Senior Recruitment Manager
Skåne/Denmark

hakan@haegercarlsson.com

Anna Wikman

Anna Wikman

Senior Recruitment Manager/Partner

anna@haegercarlsson.com

Ulrika Köhler

Ulrika Köhler

Senior Recruitment Manager/Partner

ulrika@haegercarlsson.com

Besk_Anna Emterling

Anna Emterling

Senior Consultant Manager

anna.e@haegercarlsson.com

Lena Sörskog

Lena Sörskog

Senior Recruitment Manager

lena@haegercarlsson.com

Sara Carlsson

Sara Carlsson

Recruitment Assistant

sara@haegercarlsson.com

Gunilla_Haeger

Gunilla Haeger

Co-Founder/Senior Advisor

gunilla@haegercarlsson.com