Lena Sörskog

Senior Recruitment Manager

 

Lena has a master´s degree in Biochemistry and a long experience with big and middle-size pharmaceutical companies. With more than 30 years in Life Science, she has worked mainly with clinical development (phase I-IV) but also within diagnostics and marketing. Lena has had different positions at Pharmacia, AstraZeneca, and most recently at Swedish Orphan Biovitrum AB (Sobi) as Head of Clinical Program Management Global Scientific Affairs.

 

”I am convinced that my experience as recruiting line manager from several pharmaceutical companies will be an asset in this role.”

+46 (0)70 – 692 45 70

lena@haegercarlsson.com

Linkedin

HelenaStrigård_4

Helena Strigård

CEO/Partner from 1/11-23

helena@haegercarlsson.com

Cilla Gylfe

Cilla Gylfe

Head of Interim Nordics/CEO Denmark/ Partner

cilla@haegercarlsson.com

Håkan Petersson

Håkan Petersson

Senior Recruitment Manager
Skåne/Denmark

hakan@haegercarlsson.com

Anna Wikman

Anna Wikman

Senior Recruitment Manager/Partner

anna@haegercarlsson.com

Ulrika Köhler

Ulrika Köhler

Senior Recruitment Manager/Partner

ulrika@haegercarlsson.com

Besk_Anna Emterling

Anna Emterling

Senior Consultant Manager

anna.e@haegercarlsson.com